Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

203 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karyn C.
Submitted 02/13/21
First visit back since Covid. Great experience as always. Dr and staff going above and beyond to create a very safe atmosphere. Very thankful to have the Mauriello dental team!!
Jose V.
Submitted 01/27/21
It’s always a pleasure to go dr Maurello’s office. Everyone is so nice there from the lady’s at the front desk to the dental techs.. always a pleasure. Not to mention dr joe is a funny guy.
Ronald R.
Submitted 01/13/21
The HIGH quality dentistry, service, and people of the Mauriello office say it all. Thank you.
Cassidy D.
Submitted 01/05/21
Quick, thorough, and efficient. Jasmine is a wonderful hygienist. The atmosphere in the office is really nice as well
Cynthia L.
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent! Cracked an old cap and saw me ASAP.
Stephen C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Good staff, good doctor, good experience.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Operation Warp Speed Veneers - I have to take a moment of my busy day to thank the brilliant Dr. Mauriello, Erika, and his staff. As a new patient to his office, I came in Monday morning singing, "All I want for Christmas is a new tooth" and by Tuesday evening, my new replacement veneer (white as milk) was cemented. No need for the mask to hide the damaged tooth. Thank you for your expert services, fabulous personality, and empathetic ears. Wishing you a very blissful and Merry Christmas. Feeling thankful!
Louis D.
Submitted 12/04/20
Jasmine did a great job! My pearly whites look and feel great. And I LOVE what you’ve done with the place! New layout is very clean, refreshing, and definitely efficient. And And that tomographic view of all the work that Dr. Joe has done was AMAZING! SUGGESTION: a small table and chairs outside the exit door with an espresso machine would be the cherry on the sundae ;-) Thanks for having me as a patient, and a Merry Christmas to all!
Christian M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Funny, gentle, and considerate. Most of all professional.
Catherine M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great friendly staff. Best with infection control standards
Manuel P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very good
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Anna in the front is the best! But overall it’s such a great experience!
Brian A.
Submitted 10/28/20
From the moment you pull in you'll notice the changes! Plenty of parking, renovations look amazing and new equipment with the latest technology. The only thing that was the same was the friendly staff and Dr Mauriello!
David P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great staff and friendly
Michele A.
Submitted 10/07/20
Highly recommend Mauriello Dental. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Amazing Best dentist on the planet!!!
Theresa T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Mauriello was pleasant and easy to talk to and made me feel at ease. His staff was friendly and present. Very good experience for someone who is terrified of dentists!
Arturo D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great staff and Dr.
Julio R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Awesome
Dominique S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Today My family and I had the fist appointment with Dr V Mauriello .Awesome experience !! Starting with the office , new , super clean and modern . The stuff and her husband super respectful and friendly . Strict COVID 19 protocol . She explained all the treatment needed and the options . Highly recommended !!!