Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr Mauriello is adept and it’s a nice office.
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very personal very Professional
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Fantastic service
Xiang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The assistants who do the teeth cleaning are very thorough and professional.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Everyone so nice
Marianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Courteous and professional
Janine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I didn't have to wait long. I was going to a different dentist for 25 years and came here and was very pleased. Had an excellent cleaning! Which is So important to me.
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
When looking for a new dentist I was recommended to this office and I am always worried about what others think. I very rarely agree with others and like to do my own research. Once I walked through the doors and into the chair for the first time, they treated me like I was there as a patient for years. I have already recommended them to several people.
Wendy P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I love this place. I’m always afraid to go to the dentist but everyone here is friendly and nice. They even work with you to find out an estimate of how much your insurance will cover if you need a procedure done. Dr Mauriello Vivian is very nice as well and quick with her procedures and cleaning techniques and makes it as painless as possible. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Tiana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I had a great experience today! I have not gotten a cleaning for sometime and I was pretty nervous but the staff was super friendly and super helpful
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I’ve been going Mauriello Dental for 14 yrs. & once again it was a treat there’s always good vibes in there the staff gets along with each other & I’ve never felt any pain! When I leave there I’m always leaving in a good mood
Celestina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Our favorite dentist! Always a fun time with Dr. M and Erica!
Elvira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
The best
Genesis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
quick and easy
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent Dentist and staff. Friendly staff and is easy and quick to get an appointment. Always able to get a emergency appointment.
Tuula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Vivian excellent, delicate, caring, professional. Personal attention. Would recommend both doctors in a minute!
Reidun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Always superb service
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent experience
Ernest S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Joe is the best.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Office is modern and clean. Lots of parking right out front, location is convenient. Doctor took his time with me and answered a lot of my questions.