Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

139 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann Marie B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent work! I've been terrified for years to see a dentist and now thanks to Dr. Mauriello and his staff (especially Erica), my fear is gone! I'm finally taking care of my dental needs and beginning to regain my smile and confidence back. Thank you very much!!
Joey K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always friendly and accommodating
Peter C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Best dental experience possible
James M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from Dr. Mauriello and his staff. I needed clarity on my billing and got it quickly and correctly. Dr. Mauriello provided a dental experience far beyond what I expected. He was creative in making it fit my insurance and out of pocket budgets. Finally, the “artwork” he created was perfect in terms of appearance and comfort. I told him directly that I’d recommend him to anyone who asked me about dental care. All of this is coming from someone who has a huge dentist phobia. Thank you Dr. Mauriello!!
Carol R.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been in pain. I was seen the day after I called. The practice is well managed, the staff is efficient and make accommodations for your comfort. The Dr gave a thorough
Betty B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Office staff is always so professional and nice. We love Dr Mauriello. We traveled almost 100 miles.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great dentist, friendly staff, expedient service.
Victoria M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everybody nice and professional like always! Love them!
Evelyn S.
Submitted 05/22/19
I was very satisfied.
Donald M.
Submitted 05/20/19
I can’t say enough about the professionalism & just plain niceness about Dr. Mauriello & everyone in his office. He may well be the best dentist in New Jersey
Janet M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Exceptional!!!
Edward K.
Submitted 05/10/19
I had an emergency today. Dr Joe and staff were really busy. They are always pleasant and highly professional. Today I have to sincerely thank them for the excellent treatment and add very accommodating to my feedback.
John W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Today went like all previous visits. smooth and Painless . !!! Entire staff is wonderful !! Thank you Anna, Chris, Cecelia, Drs Joe and Vivian Mauriello thank you !!!
Regina R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Loved the numbing cream. My teeth look and feel wonderful!
Robert W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly staff, knowledgable, great service
Lonnie S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent as always.
Nanette R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Although it’s never easy going to the Dentist, especially if you are having work done, Mauriello Dental is the best of them all! Dr. Joe & Dr. Vivian have excellent demeanors & bedside manners, & are medical professionals who thoroughly know their business. My gums & teeth are healthy, & I have a beautiful smile thanks to them. Don’t neglect your teeth any longer... pick up the phone & schedule an appointment so you can be healthy & smile beautifully too!
Ellen B.
Submitted 04/30/19
The cat doctor and his staff are magnificent, super-competent and wonderful people.
Jorge G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great place, always happy when I leave the office, everyone is very professional.
Christine B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Amazing, very friendly staff and very professional!!