Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

125 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly staff, knowledgable, great service
Lonnie S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent as always.
Nanette R.
Submitted 05/01/19
Although it’s never easy going to the Dentist, especially if you are having work done, Mauriello Dental is the best of them all! Dr. Joe & Dr. Vivian have excellent demeanors & bedside manners, & are medical professionals who thoroughly know their business. My gums & teeth are healthy, & I have a beautiful smile thanks to them. Don’t neglect your teeth any longer... pick up the phone & schedule an appointment so you can be healthy & smile beautifully too!
Ellen B.
Submitted 04/30/19
The cat doctor and his staff are magnificent, super-competent and wonderful people.
Jorge G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great place, always happy when I leave the office, everyone is very professional.
Christine B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Amazing, very friendly staff and very professional!!
Cataleya M.
Submitted 04/25/19
As always ! In -out ... and every detailed with explanation before and after. Thanks!!!
James M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very quick and painless service. Staff was excellent.
Jesus S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great cleaning with Michelle. Staff super as always.
Dominick D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great experience everyone was so professional and friendly
Dominick D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great job always
Karen F.
Submitted 04/03/19
Drs Joseph & Vivian Mauriello and their staff are always very personable & professional. ...Highly skilled at their trade as well as heling to create a fun, relaxing , family oriented environment for the patient.
Denise C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. J Mauriello and stag were very helpful. Dr. Took the time to make sure my mouth was numb before starting and asked me often if I was ok. He also explained (w/ use of x-rays) what was needed.
Daniel D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Simply the best place to go for your Dental needs. Great staff, always helpful, respectful and informative. Thank you!!!!
Anton B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Most pleasant experience; highly recommended
Sue S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Joe and his staff are the best...would not go anywhere else!
August S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Wonderful
Rita Y.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have Been a patient of Dr Muriello for over 10 years. I always have great results. Professional, Personable and courteous staff. I would Highly recommend Dr. Muriello and his team.
Marcus O.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great experience!
Juan C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent