Testimonials and Reviews

Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

85 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was very professional and welcoming.
Jason B.
01/08/19
If you HAVE to go to the dentist, you are the BEST one to go to!
Kimber B.
12/29/18
Great customer service
Igor V.
12/27/18
The staff at Dr. Mauriello's is amazing I love them they go above and beyond for everybody !!! Unfortunately I cancel alot and they still treat me like a VIP Celeb !!!!!!
Ermann P.
12/26/18
It was painless and my teeth feel great
Jim D.
12/20/18
I felt well loked after; my questions were fully answered and in all it was a good experience. I left with a smile!
Elena S.
12/20/18
Nothing but one of the best dental offices I have visited I would recommend Dr. Mauriello to anyone.
Cristo D.
12/19/18
Dr. Joe is the best
Gerald L.
12/19/18
Everything was great.
Debra W.
12/18/18
Great staff
David P.
12/17/18
My experience was good
Dawn C.
12/15/18
Always a friendly and pleasant time at the dentist!
Vanessa G.
12/13/18
Hi I have never seen an office with the staff and the doctor so lovable with his patients. Well this is, congratulations!
Antonio F.
12/12/18
Great staff, super clean facility, excellent patient care, efficient insurance claim-work, and a convenient location.
David B.
12/10/18
They did an excellent job fixing my broken tooth
Mary P.
12/05/18
Me and my entire family have gone to Dr. Joe and his team for well over a decade. Staff is super friendly & helpful. He treats you like family. Best dentist in the state of NJ!!
Ivo L.
12/05/18
Dr. Mauriello is amazing. Always gentle and makes you feel comfortable.
Robin J.
12/05/18
Dr. Joe is the best dentist I have ever seen. The staff is rock solid! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Betsy B.
11/30/18
Dr. Mauriello is great!
Bryan C.
11/28/18
Everyone there is very friendly, and professional. Equally important, the waiting room and exam rooms are very clean.
Kendra S.
11/27/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours