Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Pleasant knowledgeable staff, very efficient. Took their time, I would highly recommend.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
I travel from Mahwah to Fort Lee because Drs Mauriello and their entire staff are the best! FIVE STARS ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I've been going to this denistry practice for over twenty years, they've been great since day one
Keith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Professional...Kind...Great location... Problem Solver (Dental) .
Naomi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
All good in every way
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Most recently had an implant tooth fall out of the screw and he made time to put it back in immediately - did not make me schedule a separate visit - awesome.
Yessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Mauriello is a great dentist!! He is very knowledgeable and gentle. The staff is friendly and easily accessible.
Celestina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Love him! He’s always kind and complimentary! And his work is amazing!
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Love love love my dr mauriello. He’s the best !
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr.Mauriello was awesome very personable and thorough, it was my first visit and I dont handle dentists well but he put me at ease with his confidence and personality thank you
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
A very relaxed and personable office! The entire staff is very caring and accommodating for any patients needs! I happy that I found Dr. Mauriello’s office and would recommend them to anyone who needs to find a new dentist!
Antonio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
My experience at the doctor is long. I would recommend it to everyone. He was and is one of the best dentists I have known in my life.
Maurice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Mauriello is a Professional and the attentive staff completed my appreciative experience all around.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
All around a nice experience
Art D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
A wonderful cleaning by Elizabeth !
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Excellent practice. Great individualized patient- centered care.
Elisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Excelente
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Absolutely fantastic dentist for the entire family!
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr Joesph Mauerillo is the best!! He is very nice, very professional, does excellent, excellent work He has hands like magic. I believe any dental problem you may have you do not have to go to a specialist, because he is the specialist! I love him. I will always continue using him. He is absolutely awesome and the best!
Anish G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Amazing experience, I had an emergency & they were the only one to accommodate me rightaway. Would highly recommend both Joseph & Vivian