Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henrietta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Always pleasant from front desk to assistants and of course Dr Joseph Mauriello. Thank you
Tighe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I'm a new patient who went for a cleaning and check up. The office was clean, staff friendly, and hygienist proficient. We discussed additional preventative dental modalities.
Art D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent cleaning today. Very thorough and professional.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Amazing cleaning and the service is friendly also very helpful. Thank you
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I been a patient here for over 18yrs and this is the best husband wife duo. They are highly skilled and compassionate for the person on the otherside of the drill. My 14yr old just saw Dr. Viv and it was a great success, her teeth are so white xoxo thank you so much for the excellent dental care you've always given me.
Randy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Wonderful and warm
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I had a dental emergency and Dr. Mauriello took me right away relieving me from the agony I was in.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Been seeing Dr Joe for many years. Always a clean, friendly environment in the office. Has many years of experience and will continue to go.
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
This office is one of the best practices. Use them for the past 10+ years
Emil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Extent
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very professional. Everyone was so nice. Jasmine is a fantastic dental hygienist.
Arkadiusz W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I'm very great full for all the work that Dr. Mauriello did for me. He always takes his time and goes above and beyond to keep his patient smiling. Thank you Dr. Mauriello. See you next time :)
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
As pleasant as it could be going to a dentist
Ingrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Fantastic office staff dependable n efficient. Drs are lite hearted and very thorough. Very happy to bring my entire family there!
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Mauriello has been taking excellent care of my teeth for almost a decade! His office is impeccably clean.. himself and staff are very friendly. I always feel at home when coming in for dental care.
Bruno T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very good! Excellent, actually! Thank you! Bruno Tamplenizza
Fei D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Bruno T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great experience
Bill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great staff Priscilla is the best !!!