Testimonials and Reviews

Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

85 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Words cannot describe the great people that work there. Major shoutout to Anna and Erica for helping me out when I was in dire need of help!!!
Zoran B.
09/21/18
Michelle is excellent as a dental person, and a very pleasant person. Dr. Joe is a great guy and great dentist. Highest recommendation. ***** Five stars.
Robert D.
09/21/18
Wonderful care and amazing staff!
Karen B.
09/20/18
Excellent experience for my teeth cleaning! Hygienist Michelle was prompt, thorough, and caring. She is a true professional, and I thank Mauriello dental for making my visit a great one!
Schuyler T.
09/19/18
Everyone’s always friendly and polite! Will continue to recommend them to friends and family !
Andrew B.
09/19/18
Very nice staff the best and great location
David P.
09/12/18
A very friendly atmosphere... Happy to be a member...
Sergio B.
09/12/18
I have been seeing Dr Joe for 12 years. Love the staff, very efficient and painless.
Sandi K.
09/11/18
Great Dentist , would recommend anybody
Martin S.
09/11/18
Very professional and friendly, excellent care
Marc N.
09/10/18
Very knowledgeable. Pleasant. Informable.
Thomas B.
09/06/18
New dental technician Michele! She was extremely thorough & gentle. It was a great experience.
Roberta K.
09/06/18
Ok
David K.
07/26/18
Appointment went as scheduled. Made to feel relaxed while doing procedure.
Christopher V.
07/25/18
Dr. Mauriello is an incredibly talented and professional dentist. I have been going to him for over 15 years and I am always recommending him to friends and family. I moved across the county and continue to go to him - I won't find anyone like him or his amazing staff anywhere else. He puts you at ease and engages you to the point where you forget you are actually having work done. His staff is just as friendly and warm. I can't say enough good things about him or his practice. Will always recommend.
Yasemin T.
07/22/18
no longer afraid of going to the dentist!
Ann P.
07/11/18
I’ve been going to Dr. J for over 5 years. Hands down the best dentist I’ve used and his staff is awesome. Expect a friendly and professional experience while you’re getting top notch work done!
Michael W.
07/10/18
Very good experience! Thanks to the wonderful staff :)
Jean S.
06/26/18
Always a great experience with staff!!
Zoran B.
06/25/18
Very satisfied with the service and the attention provided
Joan G.
06/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours