Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

99 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Always a wonderful experience!
Regina S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Joe is awesome. Amazing
Donald M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Joe is da man took care on me before the scheduled time. See you in 6
Diana P.
Submitted 10/17/18
Doctor Mauriello is the best!
Anmelis Z.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent experience as always! They were able to squeeze me in, in an emergency, and made me instantly feel better. Dr Mauriellos office is what made me no longer fear dentists, and I will continue recommending to friends.
John W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Prompt and painless as usual.
Joshua D.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Joe and the rest of his staff are very kind and courtesy of our time. Anna is the best at staying in touch and making sure if we need anything she always is willing to help and Christine and a top notch dental hygienist.
Jim D.
Submitted 10/05/18
No issues, which is always positive when seeing a dentist
Nayibe I.
Submitted 10/04/18
I have been patient for 10 years. I am very happy. Doctors and staff are friendly and professional.
Lori-Ann Z.
Submitted 10/02/18
I used to hate going to the dentist, until I found Mauriello Dental. They are worth the hour-long (one-way) drive per visit. Love their staff—always professional & extremely friendly. Would highly recommend!!!
Patty D.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Mauriello is wounderful kind and very knowledgeable . Added to that the staffs makes you feel like a family. Nothing is to hard for them to do to make it happen. Appointments, prescriptions and a call back to see how you are doing. I would recommend Dr Mauriello to anyone. We call him Dr. Joe with love and respect .
David P.
Submitted 09/27/18
The Staff is nice.. Dr Vivian is wonderful
Alban H.
Submitted 09/27/18
The best experience I’ve ever heard
Aida P.
Submitted 09/25/18
A very through cleaning.
Zoran B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Words cannot describe the great people that work there. Major shoutout to Anna and Erica for helping me out when I was in dire need of help!!!
Robert D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Michelle is excellent as a dental person, and a very pleasant person. Dr. Joe is a great guy and great dentist. Highest recommendation. ***** Five stars.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Wonderful care and amazing staff!
Schuyler T.
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent experience for my teeth cleaning! Hygienist Michelle was prompt, thorough, and caring. She is a true professional, and I thank Mauriello dental for making my visit a great one!
Andrew B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Everyone’s always friendly and polite! Will continue to recommend them to friends and family !
David P.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very nice staff the best and great location