Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Mauriello is sincere, caring and does great work. He even took the time to handle an additional problem while I was there - pain free and in one visit
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very good experience. Positive......no pain or discomfort.....everyone treated me professionally.
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great experience very professional
Delcia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Muy buena
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great experience, friendly knowledgeable staff, great tech, cleaning was excellent will be following up with work on two cavities. Comfortable atmosphere
Concetta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She did a thorough job and went above and beyond
Illiana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
The best around
Ernest S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great
Omar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Reminds a little of Orin Scrivello, D.D.S. 10/10 definitely would recommend
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent
Sharyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
This is a great place to go to take care of your teeth, I would highly recommend them to anyone. I had to have my teeth cleaned and two cavities filled, and the dental team was very professional, courteous and friendly. They did a great job. The dentist was very nice and informative. He made me feel right at home and as if I was a friend. He provided excellent service and I will be coming here for all my future dental needs!
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Friendly and prompt service. Excellent staff.
Matt P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
VERY NICE PEOPLE, VERY CLEAN OFFICE, PARKING, VERY FRIENDLY, I'M HAPPY
Roxanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great place
Doreen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Hi, worked with Dr. J. Excellent, kind and thorough.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
As always , very professional staff. Have no complaints at all during the 20 years that we have been using Dr. Mauriello’s dental office. It’s always a pleasure.
Gerard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The staff is very friendly and professional.
Maurizio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Vivian is absolutely the best.
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Like always, it was a pleasure to see them and the staff! They are great! I will recommended to anybody!