Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

190 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivo L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Me and my entire family have gone to Dr. Joe and his team for well over a decade. Staff is super friendly & helpful. He treats you like family. Best dentist in the state of NJ!!
Robin J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Mauriello is amazing. Always gentle and makes you feel comfortable.
Betsy B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Joe is the best dentist I have ever seen. The staff is rock solid! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Bryan C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Mauriello is great!
Kendra S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Everyone there is very friendly, and professional. Equally important, the waiting room and exam rooms are very clean.
Jorge F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Amazing as always. Very friendly and professional. Recommend to anyone looking for a great experience with a dentist
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/10/18
The oral hygienist had amazing bedside manner and is very thorough. The whole staff is so amazing!
Karen B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Outstanding patient care!
Rita Y.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Mauriello is a great dentist, it is the first time I have Felt comfortable going to the dentist. Great Dentist and a great staff!
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Mauriello thanks for having a beautiful staff and a very clean facility. Michelle thanks for a great cleaning! And Christine and Erica thanks for your pleasantness!
Alfida S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Honestly this is the best dentist office I have ever been to (and I have been to quite a few). The staff was very pleasant and professional also Mr. Mauriello was very nice and accommodating when I told him I go to school and work he worked around my schedule. I would highly recommend them.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Always a wonderful experience!
Regina S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Joe is awesome. Amazing
Donald M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Joe is da man took care on me before the scheduled time. See you in 6
Diana P.
Submitted 10/17/18
Doctor Mauriello is the best!
Anmelis Z.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent experience as always! They were able to squeeze me in, in an emergency, and made me instantly feel better. Dr Mauriellos office is what made me no longer fear dentists, and I will continue recommending to friends.
John W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Prompt and painless as usual.
Joshua D.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Joe and the rest of his staff are very kind and courtesy of our time. Anna is the best at staying in touch and making sure if we need anything she always is willing to help and Christine and a top notch dental hygienist.
Jim D.
Submitted 10/05/18
No issues, which is always positive when seeing a dentist
Nayibe I.
Submitted 10/04/18
I have been patient for 10 years. I am very happy. Doctors and staff are friendly and professional.