Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Always a pleasure. Yes, I'm saying that about a dentist!
Gianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Today was my first visit to the dentist ever! I loved checking out the fish tank in the waiting room and the fish in Dr. Vivian's room! The ride in the chair was fun, and I even got to wear a super hero cape (bib)! Can't wait to go back to see everyone in 6 months!
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very relaxing experience. They make you feel like family.
Mederly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent service
Antonio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Muy buena excelente
Juan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Wonderful staff !
Arianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Greatb
Marcus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great
Silvio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
WELL . . I ‘ M SATISFIED AS I ALWAYS DID , NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL !!!! THANKS TO THE ENTIRE STAFF OF DR. MAURIELLO AS DR. TOTERA , AS WELL !!!!! THANKS AGAIN TO ALL IF YOU !!!!!
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Attentive, friendly and professional service for the entire family! MB
Meryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone in the office is so nice and always professional. Great service and my teeth look great.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
New Hygenust is very nice, professional and comforting. Wait was minimal.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent as always!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
I had a crown come off. I called the office, late in the day, they took me right in. Reattached crown, made sure of bite and sent me on my way. Great service.
Kendra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I have a lifelong anxiety about going to the dentist. I have been very pleased here. The entire office, every single person is friendly, professional and compassionate. The office is modern and clean. And their hygienist Priscilla deserves an extra special acknowledgment. She’s exemplary. Most thorough cleaning ever.
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent dentist super pleasant staff. ❤️
June C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very thorough cleaning
Luis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent professional painless service. Dr. Mauriello and his staff make you feel like family while in a state of the art facility. I highly recommend Dr. Mauriello and his practice.