Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

201 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim D.
Submitted 12/20/18
It was painless and my teeth feel great
Elena S.
Submitted 12/20/18
I felt well loked after; my questions were fully answered and in all it was a good experience. I left with a smile!
Cristo D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Nothing but one of the best dental offices I have visited I would recommend Dr. Mauriello to anyone.
Gerald L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Joe is the best
Debra W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Everything was great.
David P.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great staff
Dawn C.
Submitted 12/15/18
My experience was good
Vanessa G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always a friendly and pleasant time at the dentist!
Antonio F.
Submitted 12/12/18
Hi I have never seen an office with the staff and the doctor so lovable with his patients. Well this is, congratulations!
David B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great staff, super clean facility, excellent patient care, efficient insurance claim-work, and a convenient location.
Mary P.
Submitted 12/05/18
They did an excellent job fixing my broken tooth
Ivo L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Me and my entire family have gone to Dr. Joe and his team for well over a decade. Staff is super friendly & helpful. He treats you like family. Best dentist in the state of NJ!!
Robin J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Mauriello is amazing. Always gentle and makes you feel comfortable.
Betsy B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Joe is the best dentist I have ever seen. The staff is rock solid! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Bryan C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Mauriello is great!
Kendra S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Everyone there is very friendly, and professional. Equally important, the waiting room and exam rooms are very clean.
Jorge F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Amazing as always. Very friendly and professional. Recommend to anyone looking for a great experience with a dentist
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/10/18
The oral hygienist had amazing bedside manner and is very thorough. The whole staff is so amazing!
Karen B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Outstanding patient care!
Rita Y.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Mauriello is a great dentist, it is the first time I have Felt comfortable going to the dentist. Great Dentist and a great staff!