Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I came to see Dr. Joesph Mauriello with many dental problems. He came to my rescue and solved a problem which caused me terrible pain over many years. Now I am pain free after I eat. I can't thank you enough Dr. Mauriello.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Joe and his staff are amazing!
Vincent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Came in for check up Rdh was very gentle. Doc gave me a good exam very friendly
Emma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Vivian Mauriello was very attentive, caring, and patient during my appointment.
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Friendly environment
August S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful
Letizia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great personality
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I’ve been going to Mauriello dental for the past 15 years and it is always a great experience. Great doctors and wonderful people.
Rosemarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Went above and beyond to repair and replace teeth immediately. Painless and professional work. His confidence and amiable demeanor helped me get through the procedure with very little anxiety.
Alnando E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very honest and demonstrated everything that was done. Great communication
Linda F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
My experience was pleasant and through, Dr. Joe is an excellent dentist. No other dentist I would go to!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
My best dental visit to date.
Antonio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Mauriello, was very nice, pleasant, staff very nice, clean & neat office. Everything went well.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Best and friendly
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Fit me in with no problem. Very clean and professional environment
Vojmir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone is friendly and it is like being with family
Yessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Mauriello is the best!!
Suellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
.
Emilija A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
All of them are very nice, work carefully, everything is very clean. I will definitely recommend them to others