Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

227 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelvin R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great as always
Kelvin R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Emergency root canal was successful and virtually painless
Cindy F.
Submitted 07/14/21
The best experience
Maria Z.
Submitted 07/13/21
As always, Dr. Mauriello is very professional, caring and explain things regarding any problems that you might have very simple. You can understand him very well. His staff is very helpful ad always willing to help you. We have been going to Dr. Mauriello’s practice for over twenty years.
Edward M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Staff is very courteous and professional. Got me right in for my appt, which they were able to accommodate with my busy, unconventional work schedule. Conscientious of my needs in this particular setting. Overall pleasant experience.
Carlos R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Exelent as I thought
Luis C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly and professional as usual
Peter C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent
Abigail A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough
Louie R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent all around. Best dental office for our family. I highly recommend to all.
Linsey C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Good staff always making sure I don't miss my appointments.love the doctors too they do a great job
Sue S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy...friendly office atmosphere...the best!
Lance L.
Submitted 06/11/21
All went well
William F.
Submitted 06/09/21
staff is very good as is Dr. Joe
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Always excellent, professional and top notch service!
John G.
Submitted 04/26/21
Just got my teeth whitened and they look amazing!!! It was my first time here and I will definitely be going back. I would definitely recommend the teeth whitening to anyone who may be on the fence. My teeth look whiter than ever and yours will too!!
Carol R.
Submitted 04/17/21
The staff is very professional efficient caring and respectful. The Docs are thorough and do great restoration.
Brenda M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Amazing service. Doctor Mauriello was funny the entire time making me laugh and not worrying about the procedure, I am very highly sensitive and I didn’t feel a thing.
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Mauriello and his staff are wonderful! This is a very clean office and the friendly staff a plus. Would definitely recommend!
Tae H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Mauriello is one of the best dentist in NJ. Great and friendly staff