Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
725 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 725 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I always have a great experience with Dr Mauriello and the kind and attentive staff.
Georgette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Great office staff . I felt very comfortable and heard . I would recommend this office
Ely D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Glad to be back. The staff is excellent and very professional. The Hygienist was excellent. I felt great and healthier after my appointment. See you soon.
Tamar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Efficient, clean n friendly! Office ppl helpful as well! They explain everything and care about your concerns!!!
Gail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
My experience was wonderful she is unbelievable,
Natividad E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
very good service.
AnnaBelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Professional courteous friendly clean and most of all excellent dentistry
Guy Mitchell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Amazing!!!!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
A very friendly and efficient office. DR. MAURIELLO WAS AMAZING! He is very knowledgeable and comforting and kind. ! I highly recommend Dr.Mauriello's dental office!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Wonderful dentist...patient, kind, knowledgeable and understanding
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Awesome
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I have been going to Dr. Mauriello’s office for close to six years and that says a lot for me because I changed dentist every year prior to going to his office. The whole staff is amazing and super knowledgeable and helpful.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
excellent service!
Mesudija K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very nice employees who treat you well
Tuula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Elizabeth, the hygienist, did a terrific job, so gentle, efficient. To top, Dr. Vivian came to check my teeth and brightened the room with her cheerful, delightful manner. And Anna, the Office Manager, was able to find an appointment for me in their tight schedule. Such a pleasure to come to the office, they treat us like a family!!!!! Tuula
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
He does great work and you know your in good hands
Denis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr M is welcoming, knowledgeable and is up front and honest! He doesn’t hide anything and his staff assists and makes you feel welcome! A great place for a family Dentist!
Paula N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Excellent dentist! Been going for years.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Great dentist!!!