Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

379 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

August S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful
Letizia P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great personality
John R.
Submitted 05/16/22
I’ve been going to Mauriello dental for the past 15 years and it is always a great experience. Great doctors and wonderful people.
Rosemarie P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Went above and beyond to repair and replace teeth immediately. Painless and professional work. His confidence and amiable demeanor helped me get through the procedure with very little anxiety.
Alnando E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very honest and demonstrated everything that was done. Great communication
Linda F.
Submitted 05/12/22
My experience was pleasant and through, Dr. Joe is an excellent dentist. No other dentist I would go to!
David A.
Submitted 05/12/22
My best dental visit to date.
Antonio D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Mauriello, was very nice, pleasant, staff very nice, clean & neat office. Everything went well.
David P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Best and friendly
Jessica A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Fit me in with no problem. Very clean and professional environment
Vojmir M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone is friendly and it is like being with family
Yessica O.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Mauriello is the best!!
Suellen P.
Submitted 05/05/22
.
Emilija A.
Submitted 05/04/22
All of them are very nice, work carefully, everything is very clean. I will definitely recommend them to others
Hale C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always a pleasure. Yes, I'm saying that about a dentist!
Gianna S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Today was my first visit to the dentist ever! I loved checking out the fish tank in the waiting room and the fish in Dr. Vivian's room! The ride in the chair was fun, and I even got to wear a super hero cape (bib)! Can't wait to go back to see everyone in 6 months!
Donna J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very relaxing experience. They make you feel like family.
Mederly R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent service