Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

426 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maurizio R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Vivian is absolutely the best.
Victoria M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Like always, it was a pleasure to see them and the staff! They are great! I will recommended to anybody!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly, personable and professional. Clean office, kind people and expert care.
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great office, clean, efficient and always feeling fresh after my cleaning!
Maria G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Jasmine did a great job on my cleaning and was very gentle.
Meryl S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Mauriello Dental. My entire family has been going for many years!
Frank B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great group of knowledgeable people from this office. Pleasure to go when needed.
Dylan C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great job
Kenneth B.
Submitted 08/04/22
My wife and I have been going to Dr, Mauriello for many, many years. He is a very knowledgeable, caring, and considerate dentist and human being who will always make the extra effort to resolve a patient’s dental issue or concern.
Jianan S.
Submitted 08/03/22
The service is so great! I prefer to make an appointment with her next time!
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very professional.
Alida B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Mauriello’s staff is top notch, always helpful when making appointments and in office. Dr. Mauriello has made visiting the dentist painless. Very positive experiences overall.
Katherine R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr M was clutch!
Vivian P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Bo S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Nice doctor,nice place
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr explained everything to me in clear way.
Anthony P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone was super friendly and helpful, I didn’t know who anyone was
John M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was helpful and great
Giovanni A.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent service and explained dental problem very clear