Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

135 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie Y.
Submitted 08/19/19
It’s a place with positive energy, efficient and accommodating.
Karyn C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Mauriello Dental is professional, thorough, and always on time. My children and I love the caring staff and doctors!!
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/12/19
The best!!!
Deborah P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Terrific service. Pleasant staff
Denise T.
Submitted 08/01/19
It is a pleasure to go to this dentist office the secretary is great and the nurses are excellent .Very good teamwork and the doctor & wife are the best.
Edward K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great experience 5 Stars would be an understatement!
Babak M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Quick response and very friendly staff
Anne H.
Submitted 07/27/19
Friendly and painless
Julio L.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff is always very pleasant and the care given is outstanding.
Kelvin R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always pleasant and professional.
Lonnie S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great experience, as usual.
Vivian P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Celia is great. She's very gentle but thorough.
Bruce J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very professional and friendly.
Pablo J.
Submitted 06/29/19
I was able to schedule an appointment very promptly they are very accommodating and friendly And I am very pleased with their professional work
Arlinda P.
Submitted 06/25/19
It’s no wonder he has 5 star and the most reviews out of all the dentists in the area. Amazing Staff, and amazing Doctor.
Tuula A.
Submitted 06/21/19
wonderful, professional, personal care, able to find time for an emergency, cannot recommend more - Dr. Vivian is the BEST!
Ann Marie B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent work! I've been terrified for years to see a dentist and now thanks to Dr. Mauriello and his staff (especially Erica), my fear is gone! I'm finally taking care of my dental needs and beginning to regain my smile and confidence back. Thank you very much!!
Joey K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always friendly and accommodating
Peter C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Best dental experience possible
James M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from Dr. Mauriello and his staff. I needed clarity on my billing and got it quickly and correctly. Dr. Mauriello provided a dental experience far beyond what I expected. He was creative in making it fit my insurance and out of pocket budgets. Finally, the “artwork” he created was perfect in terms of appearance and comfort. I told him directly that I’d recommend him to anyone who asked me about dental care. All of this is coming from someone who has a huge dentist phobia. Thank you Dr. Mauriello!!