Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

99 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cataleya M.
Submitted 04/25/19
As always ! In -out ... and every detailed with explanation before and after. Thanks!!!
James M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very quick and painless service. Staff was excellent.
Jesus S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great cleaning with Michelle. Staff super as always.
Dominick D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great experience everyone was so professional and friendly
Dominick D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great job always
Karen F.
Submitted 04/03/19
Drs Joseph & Vivian Mauriello and their staff are always very personable & professional. ...Highly skilled at their trade as well as heling to create a fun, relaxing , family oriented environment for the patient.
Denise C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. J Mauriello and stag were very helpful. Dr. Took the time to make sure my mouth was numb before starting and asked me often if I was ok. He also explained (w/ use of x-rays) what was needed.
Daniel D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Simply the best place to go for your Dental needs. Great staff, always helpful, respectful and informative. Thank you!!!!
Anton B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Most pleasant experience; highly recommended
Sue S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Joe and his staff are the best...would not go anywhere else!
August S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Wonderful
Rita Y.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have Been a patient of Dr Muriello for over 10 years. I always have great results. Professional, Personable and courteous staff. I would Highly recommend Dr. Muriello and his team.
Marcus O.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great experience!
Juan C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent
Luz R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Professional and on time
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Doctors Mauriello, both Vivian and Joe are the best. So are the staff. I look forward to going there for my appointments.
Samantha S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Mauriello is an excellent and incredibly gentle dentist. The service was excellent, the staff was friendly, the dentist was. can’t say enough positive things about Dr. S Mauriello and his staff! They are professional
Flora B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Quick and thorough
Victoria M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Wonderful like always!
Gail F.
Submitted 02/06/19
The Visit was the best the staff was unbelievable, I would recommend this dentist to everybody.