Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

182 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MaryJo S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Mauriello and his staff are the best!
David B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Super-safe, highly sterile, BRAND NEW offices and waiting areas. Efficient, easy scheduling. GREAT hygienists and doctors, comfortable exam and treatment rooms. And effective advocates for maximum insurance coverage. Been coming here for 15+ years with nothing but excellent experiences.
Frank B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Welcoming and friendly
Katherine A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Doctor and staff were very attentive. Doctor explained every thing he was going to do before he performed it.
Manuel P.
Submitted 07/01/20
The Doctors are. Very professional
Martin S.
Submitted 06/30/20
New Office and latest equipment. Great experience!!!
Elena S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great doctors!! They make a visit to their office a pleasure. Very attentive to detail, super clean, friendly and welcoming! What more can one ask?
Peter C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always the best experience one could hope for - at the dentist ! and Jasmine The Hygienist was wonderful ! Can't wait for my next appointment !
Eric R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Mauriello is the best.
Consuelo A.
Submitted 06/08/20
Excellent service!!
Ruth D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very friendly. And on time. Will be back
Katiuska M.
Submitted 02/18/20
We went yesterday for a cleaning. There was no waiting time, they were waiting for us. Celia was very patient and gentle with both my kids; a 3 year old and a special needs 6 year old. We feel at home every time we go to this office. And.... They have so much parking now. I love how easy they make “going to the dentist” for a hectic family of 4. The doctor and the entire staff are just great; always very accommodating! I'm so thankful for having found Dr. Mauriello’s practice.
Michelle D.
Submitted 01/16/20
It begins with Anna at the front desk-Amazing Had my 1st Glo appt w/Erica also Amazing Dr. Joe is the best Dentist I've ever been to & now a patient for over 20 year. He is just Amazing. 1st rate in every respect!!! Beautifully clean facility as well! Highly recommend this practice!!
Kelly B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Office is nice.
Debra W.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very professional and staff is extremely nice and helpful. Would recommend
Cinzia B.
Submitted 12/18/19
I felt taken care of and although dentists are objectively terrifying, a little humor goes a long way!
Maria Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent , as usual.
Miguel B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great overall experience, the dentist and whole crew is very professional
Janet M.
Submitted 12/14/19
We have been coming to both Dr. Mauriellos. They are both Fantastic!! They truly are wonderful and their work is exceptional! We have been coming for over 16 years.. They work with urgency and treat each patient with care. Office is ultra modern and their equipment top of the line. We drive close to 2 hours each time we visit their office but it's worth the drive!! Thank you both for your extraordinary care !!
Emanuel M.
Submitted 12/13/19
No wait time ! And lovely remodeling and the great staff as always!