Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

275 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika B.
Submitted 11/24/21
This is a very nice office Everyone super friendly . Very professional, highly recommend.
Monwadee J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
Denise L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Muriello & Staff are so professional in skills yet so kind, Friendly and personalable. I highly recommend him. I drive a. Hour and a half. I think that says it all!
Markella D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great service !
Patricia P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Alway very good. Dr Totera is the best
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great experience with an amazing team!
Arielle B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Vivian Mauriello was very informative and answered any questions I had during my appointment. Everyone in the office is friendly and they really try to make you comfortable and taken care of.
Lynn D.
Submitted 11/15/21
This office is the best!
Karen B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Professional and kind.
Carol R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good patient care. Considerate of patient comfort. Dr's. provide best advise for restoration.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Joe is the best. Just met Jazmine,the dental hygienist. She was great patient and thorough!!
Joan A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Mauriello is truly sensitive to people who are nervous and fearful of experiencing pain. I always leave thinking "wow that didn't hurt". He really does deserve all the great reviews that are written up about him. And all the people who work there are great, friendly, helpful. I never had good experiences going to the dentist. I am grateful that I found out about Mauriello.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/03/21
As usual was pain free, staff was friendly & professional. Office was immaculately clean.
Ellen B.
Submitted 10/29/21
SIMPLY THE BEST
Roseann A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very pleasant
Edmond S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great experience. Staff was awesome from start to finish.
Hector V.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very gentle
Brian W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Mauriello is very accommodating. He accepted my appointment last minute for an emergency root canal procedure, saving me from having to endure an extra week of extreme pain. Great bedside manners. Thanks!
Zoila F.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great professional service & family friendly. I would highly recommend.
Laura F.
Submitted 10/16/21
The best dentist with the friendliest staff!