Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

209 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Mauriello and his staff are wonderful! This is a very clean office and the friendly staff a plus. Would definitely recommend!
Tae H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Mauriello is one of the best dentist in NJ. Great and friendly staff
William J.
Submitted 03/10/21
All aspects professional and excellent in delivery of services. Add to that a friendly culture that puts you at ease from the moment you enter the office.
Naz B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always the best caring services .
Chang A.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great. No problem
Everth M.
Submitted 03/04/21
I have been to many different dentists who are good, but Mauriello Dental are the best! Always friendly, attentive, professional. I bring my family here
Karyn C.
Submitted 02/13/21
First visit back since Covid. Great experience as always. Dr and staff going above and beyond to create a very safe atmosphere. Very thankful to have the Mauriello dental team!!
Jose V.
Submitted 01/27/21
It’s always a pleasure to go dr Maurello’s office. Everyone is so nice there from the lady’s at the front desk to the dental techs.. always a pleasure. Not to mention dr joe is a funny guy.
Ronald R.
Submitted 01/13/21
The HIGH quality dentistry, service, and people of the Mauriello office say it all. Thank you.
Cassidy D.
Submitted 01/05/21
Quick, thorough, and efficient. Jasmine is a wonderful hygienist. The atmosphere in the office is really nice as well
Cynthia L.
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent! Cracked an old cap and saw me ASAP.
Stephen C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Good staff, good doctor, good experience.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Operation Warp Speed Veneers - I have to take a moment of my busy day to thank the brilliant Dr. Mauriello, Erika, and his staff. As a new patient to his office, I came in Monday morning singing, "All I want for Christmas is a new tooth" and by Tuesday evening, my new replacement veneer (white as milk) was cemented. No need for the mask to hide the damaged tooth. Thank you for your expert services, fabulous personality, and empathetic ears. Wishing you a very blissful and Merry Christmas. Feeling thankful!
Louis D.
Submitted 12/04/20
Jasmine did a great job! My pearly whites look and feel great. And I LOVE what you’ve done with the place! New layout is very clean, refreshing, and definitely efficient. And And that tomographic view of all the work that Dr. Joe has done was AMAZING! SUGGESTION: a small table and chairs outside the exit door with an espresso machine would be the cherry on the sundae ;-) Thanks for having me as a patient, and a Merry Christmas to all!
Christian M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Funny, gentle, and considerate. Most of all professional.
Catherine M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great friendly staff. Best with infection control standards
Manuel P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very good
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Anna in the front is the best! But overall it’s such a great experience!
Brian A.
Submitted 10/28/20
From the moment you pull in you'll notice the changes! Plenty of parking, renovations look amazing and new equipment with the latest technology. The only thing that was the same was the friendly staff and Dr Mauriello!
David P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great staff and friendly