Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Art D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent cleaning today. Very thorough and professional.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Amazing cleaning and the service is friendly also very helpful. Thank you
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I been a patient here for over 18yrs and this is the best husband wife duo. They are highly skilled and compassionate for the person on the otherside of the drill. My 14yr old just saw Dr. Viv and it was a great success, her teeth are so white xoxo thank you so much for the excellent dental care you've always given me.
Randy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Wonderful and warm
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I had a dental emergency and Dr. Mauriello took me right away relieving me from the agony I was in.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Been seeing Dr Joe for many years. Always a clean, friendly environment in the office. Has many years of experience and will continue to go.
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
This office is one of the best practices. Use them for the past 10+ years
Emil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Extent
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very professional. Everyone was so nice. Jasmine is a fantastic dental hygienist.
Arkadiusz W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I'm very great full for all the work that Dr. Mauriello did for me. He always takes his time and goes above and beyond to keep his patient smiling. Thank you Dr. Mauriello. See you next time :)
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
As pleasant as it could be going to a dentist
Ingrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Fantastic office staff dependable n efficient. Drs are lite hearted and very thorough. Very happy to bring my entire family there!
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Mauriello has been taking excellent care of my teeth for almost a decade! His office is impeccably clean.. himself and staff are very friendly. I always feel at home when coming in for dental care.
Bruno T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very good! Excellent, actually! Thank you! Bruno Tamplenizza
Fei D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Bruno T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great experience
Bill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great staff Priscilla is the best !!!
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
We have been their patients for way over 20 years. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring!! We travel well over an hour an a half to visit them! They are the Best in the area! Office is insanely clean, staff knowledgeable and on point and their service is awesome!!! I have been to both and they are just like the dynamic duo.. the drive is so worth it! If you are looking for top of the line dentists, cutting edge technology with great bedside manners who will explain what you have, take you through the process and deliver with excellence...look no further...you will be extremely happy you did!! We did and have been so happy & satisfied for over 20 plus years!! Thank You both!! So Blessed to have you both as our dentists!!! Staff is fantastic!! Dental hygienist hands down are excellent! I did my cleaning with no numbing creme as it makes me gag. I felt no discomfortable, no pain, professional and are very meticulous with their work!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! If you are looking for a state of the art office, over the top service and cutting edge technology look no further, you will not be disappointed!!! Love both dentists!!!
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
We have been their patients for way over 20 years. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring!! We travel well over an hour an a half to visit them! They are the Best in the area! Office is insanely clean, staff knowledgeable and on point and their service is awesome!!! I have been to both and they are just like the dynamic duo.. the drive is so worth it! If you are looking for top of the line dentists, cutting edge technology with great bedside manners who will explain what you have, take you through the process and deliver with excellence...look no further...you will be extremely happy you did!! We did and have been so happy & satisfied for over 20 plus years!! Thank You both!! So Blessed to have you both as our dentists!!! Staff is fantastic!! Dental hygienist hands down are excellent! I did my cleaning with no numbing creme as it makes me gag. I felt no discomfortable, no pain, professional and are very meticulous with their work!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! If you are looking for a state of the art office, over the top service and cutting edge technology look no further, you will not be disappointed!!!