Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

147 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Beautiful new office! Pleasant and professional staff! Love seeing Dr. Joe
Elena S.
Submitted 10/03/19
The doctor was excellent, professional and friendly too, putting you at ease. This is very important and gives the right cue to everyone else in the dentist's office to do likewise. It is with confidence, knowing that my teeth problems will be solved, that I go to Dr Mauriello!
Filomena D.
Submitted 09/25/19
A wonderful and thorough cleaning!
Celestina S.
Submitted 09/25/19
It’s always a pleasure!
Scott G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Professional and friendly.
Edward J.
Submitted 09/18/19
My experience was very good!!
Dana H.
Submitted 09/17/19
I have been a patient of The Mauriello ‘s for years. After moving to Pennsylvania I still make the long drive back for my dental visits. I trust and have great love for them! Good people. Great Dentists.
Lonnie S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great work, as always.
Florence H.
Submitted 09/12/19
friendly ,clean, and knowledgeable made you feel comfortable dr mauriello ,anna.erica are excellent
Domenica P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor and Staff was Very Friendly and Knowledgeable! Definitely Recommend Dr. Mauriello!
David K.
Submitted 09/09/19
Engaging and professional as usual
Cosimo A.
Submitted 09/03/19
The staff is very friendly and professional
Connie Y.
Submitted 08/19/19
It’s a place with positive energy, efficient and accommodating.
Karyn C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Mauriello Dental is professional, thorough, and always on time. My children and I love the caring staff and doctors!!
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/12/19
The best!!!
Deborah P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Terrific service. Pleasant staff
Denise T.
Submitted 08/01/19
It is a pleasure to go to this dentist office the secretary is great and the nurses are excellent .Very good teamwork and the doctor & wife are the best.
Edward K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great experience 5 Stars would be an understatement!
Babak M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Quick response and very friendly staff
Anne H.
Submitted 07/27/19
Friendly and painless