Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

190 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great staff and friendly
Michele A.
Submitted 10/07/20
Highly recommend Mauriello Dental. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Amazing Best dentist on the planet!!!
Theresa T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Mauriello was pleasant and easy to talk to and made me feel at ease. His staff was friendly and present. Very good experience for someone who is terrified of dentists!
Arturo D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great staff and Dr.
Julio R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Awesome
Dominique S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Today My family and I had the fist appointment with Dr V Mauriello .Awesome experience !! Starting with the office , new , super clean and modern . The stuff and her husband super respectful and friendly . Strict COVID 19 protocol . She explained all the treatment needed and the options . Highly recommended !!!
Naz B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very caring magnificent service and delightful.
MaryJo S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Mauriello and his staff are the best!
David B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Super-safe, highly sterile, BRAND NEW offices and waiting areas. Efficient, easy scheduling. GREAT hygienists and doctors, comfortable exam and treatment rooms. And effective advocates for maximum insurance coverage. Been coming here for 15+ years with nothing but excellent experiences.
Frank B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Welcoming and friendly
Katherine A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Doctor and staff were very attentive. Doctor explained every thing he was going to do before he performed it.
Manuel P.
Submitted 07/01/20
The Doctors are. Very professional
Martin S.
Submitted 06/30/20
New Office and latest equipment. Great experience!!!
Elena S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great doctors!! They make a visit to their office a pleasure. Very attentive to detail, super clean, friendly and welcoming! What more can one ask?
Peter C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always the best experience one could hope for - at the dentist ! and Jasmine The Hygienist was wonderful ! Can't wait for my next appointment !
Eric R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Mauriello is the best.
Consuelo A.
Submitted 06/08/20
Excellent service!!
Ruth D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very friendly. And on time. Will be back
Katiuska M.
Submitted 02/18/20
We went yesterday for a cleaning. There was no waiting time, they were waiting for us. Celia was very patient and gentle with both my kids; a 3 year old and a special needs 6 year old. We feel at home every time we go to this office. And.... They have so much parking now. I love how easy they make “going to the dentist” for a hectic family of 4. The doctor and the entire staff are just great; always very accommodating! I'm so thankful for having found Dr. Mauriello’s practice.