Testimonials and Reviews

Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

85 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professional and on time
Luz R.
02/15/19
Doctors Mauriello, both Vivian and Joe are the best. So are the staff. I look forward to going there for my appointments.
Thomas S.
02/13/19
Dr. Mauriello is an excellent and incredibly gentle dentist. The service was excellent, the staff was friendly, the dentist was. can’t say enough positive things about Dr. S Mauriello and his staff! They are professional
Samantha S.
02/12/19
Quick and thorough
Flora B.
02/07/19
Wonderful like always!
Victoria M.
02/06/19
The Visit was the best the staff was unbelievable, I would recommend this dentist to everybody.
Gail F.
02/06/19
Very good
Jim D.
02/05/19
Great dentist Modern xrays and awesome cleaning Very thorough Highly recommend to anyone My kids love this dentist
Eddy C.
02/02/19
My cleaning was done well.
Harold S.
01/30/19
My husband and three kids go to Dr Mauriello. Dr and his staff are always a pleasure to be around. I never have issues with billing or appointments. Had concerns w a new implant while I was away on vacation Dr Mauriello called me, called in prescriptions to my nearest pharmacy just in case and followed up w me days later. Procedures are done fast and painless. My oldest daughter had a stain on her tooth and all other places recommended veneers this was the only place that fixed her problem in 30 minutes and w a minimal invasive procedure. Cleanings every 6 months fast, painless and efficient. My kids aren’t scared to go to the dentist and my 5 year old actually looks forward to it. Love the text reminders they send for appointments other wise we would probably miss every appointment lol.. Definitely recommend them I give them 5 starts all the way around.
Gloria M.
01/24/19
X ray and cleaning.
Bruce J.
01/23/19
I didn’t wait at all and the dentist who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and explained a lot of details to me
Daniel B.
01/23/19
Excellent
Safwat M.
01/22/19
Pleasant staff and wonderful dentist !
Rebecca N.
01/17/19
No waiting, appointments on time. Dr. Mauriello is a caring dentist. He did a great job on my teeth. My three unit bridde and crown look beautiful. Thank you for making me smile again Dr. Mauriello!
Judith E.
01/16/19
This is a great office Always make you feel good , even with tooth ache Thank you to all
Erika B.
01/14/19
You got to experience it there no other explanation how great warning they are ....
Gil R.
01/12/19
The best Dentist in Notthern Jersey!!!! Johnny Davis NFL
Johnny D.
01/11/19
Wonderful
Mike S.
01/08/19
Very good!
Janet F.
01/08/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours