Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

194 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great friendly staff. Best with infection control standards
Manuel P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very good
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Anna in the front is the best! But overall it’s such a great experience!
Brian A.
Submitted 10/28/20
From the moment you pull in you'll notice the changes! Plenty of parking, renovations look amazing and new equipment with the latest technology. The only thing that was the same was the friendly staff and Dr Mauriello!
David P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great staff and friendly
Michele A.
Submitted 10/07/20
Highly recommend Mauriello Dental. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Amazing Best dentist on the planet!!!
Theresa T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Mauriello was pleasant and easy to talk to and made me feel at ease. His staff was friendly and present. Very good experience for someone who is terrified of dentists!
Arturo D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great staff and Dr.
Julio R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Awesome
Dominique S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Today My family and I had the fist appointment with Dr V Mauriello .Awesome experience !! Starting with the office , new , super clean and modern . The stuff and her husband super respectful and friendly . Strict COVID 19 protocol . She explained all the treatment needed and the options . Highly recommended !!!
Naz B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very caring magnificent service and delightful.
MaryJo S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Mauriello and his staff are the best!
David B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Super-safe, highly sterile, BRAND NEW offices and waiting areas. Efficient, easy scheduling. GREAT hygienists and doctors, comfortable exam and treatment rooms. And effective advocates for maximum insurance coverage. Been coming here for 15+ years with nothing but excellent experiences.
Frank B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Welcoming and friendly
Katherine A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Doctor and staff were very attentive. Doctor explained every thing he was going to do before he performed it.
Manuel P.
Submitted 07/01/20
The Doctors are. Very professional
Martin S.
Submitted 06/30/20
New Office and latest equipment. Great experience!!!
Elena S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great doctors!! They make a visit to their office a pleasure. Very attentive to detail, super clean, friendly and welcoming! What more can one ask?
Peter C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always the best experience one could hope for - at the dentist ! and Jasmine The Hygienist was wonderful ! Can't wait for my next appointment !