Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

99 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergio B.
Submitted 09/12/18
A very friendly atmosphere... Happy to be a member...
Sandi K.
Submitted 09/11/18
I have been seeing Dr Joe for 12 years. Love the staff, very efficient and painless.
Martin S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Great Dentist , would recommend anybody
Marc N.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very professional and friendly, excellent care
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very knowledgeable. Pleasant. Informable.
Roberta K.
Submitted 09/06/18
New dental technician Michele! She was extremely thorough & gentle. It was a great experience.
David K.
Submitted 07/26/18
Ok
Christopher V.
Submitted 07/25/18
Appointment went as scheduled. Made to feel relaxed while doing procedure.
Yasemin T.
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr. Mauriello is an incredibly talented and professional dentist. I have been going to him for over 15 years and I am always recommending him to friends and family. I moved across the county and continue to go to him - I won't find anyone like him or his amazing staff anywhere else. He puts you at ease and engages you to the point where you forget you are actually having work done. His staff is just as friendly and warm. I can't say enough good things about him or his practice. Will always recommend.
Ann P.
Submitted 07/11/18
no longer afraid of going to the dentist!
Michael W.
Submitted 07/10/18
I’ve been going to Dr. J for over 5 years. Hands down the best dentist I’ve used and his staff is awesome. Expect a friendly and professional experience while you’re getting top notch work done!
Jean S.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very good experience! Thanks to the wonderful staff :)
Zoran B.
Submitted 06/25/18
Always a great experience with staff!!
Joan G.
Submitted 06/21/18
Very satisfied with the service and the attention provided
Christopher V.
Submitted 06/20/18
I'm always satisfied with the high level and professional services each and every time.
Reidun S.
Submitted 06/19/18
As always superb service.
Angelina S.
Submitted 03/03/18
Dr. Joe has been my dentist for many years now. He is very professional and does outstanding dental work. Simply the BEST!
Antonio F.
Submitted 12/18/17
I never thought that I would say “it’s a pleasure to go to the dentist….but it truly is! Great office and dental staff! When I am in the office, I feel I am in an extension of my home. Thank you!! by Antonio Fontana of Sicily
Kat S.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Mauriello is a great dentist with an awesome sense of humor. He's really good at distracting you from thinking about your teeth during visits. The staff is very efficient and super accommodating too!