Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

125 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Amazing as always. Very friendly and professional. Recommend to anyone looking for a great experience with a dentist
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/10/18
The oral hygienist had amazing bedside manner and is very thorough. The whole staff is so amazing!
Karen B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Outstanding patient care!
Rita Y.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Mauriello is a great dentist, it is the first time I have Felt comfortable going to the dentist. Great Dentist and a great staff!
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Mauriello thanks for having a beautiful staff and a very clean facility. Michelle thanks for a great cleaning! And Christine and Erica thanks for your pleasantness!
Alfida S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Honestly this is the best dentist office I have ever been to (and I have been to quite a few). The staff was very pleasant and professional also Mr. Mauriello was very nice and accommodating when I told him I go to school and work he worked around my schedule. I would highly recommend them.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Always a wonderful experience!
Regina S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Joe is awesome. Amazing
Donald M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Joe is da man took care on me before the scheduled time. See you in 6
Diana P.
Submitted 10/17/18
Doctor Mauriello is the best!
Anmelis Z.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent experience as always! They were able to squeeze me in, in an emergency, and made me instantly feel better. Dr Mauriellos office is what made me no longer fear dentists, and I will continue recommending to friends.
John W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Prompt and painless as usual.
Joshua D.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Joe and the rest of his staff are very kind and courtesy of our time. Anna is the best at staying in touch and making sure if we need anything she always is willing to help and Christine and a top notch dental hygienist.
Jim D.
Submitted 10/05/18
No issues, which is always positive when seeing a dentist
Nayibe I.
Submitted 10/04/18
I have been patient for 10 years. I am very happy. Doctors and staff are friendly and professional.
Lori-Ann Z.
Submitted 10/02/18
I used to hate going to the dentist, until I found Mauriello Dental. They are worth the hour-long (one-way) drive per visit. Love their staff—always professional & extremely friendly. Would highly recommend!!!
Patty D.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Mauriello is wounderful kind and very knowledgeable . Added to that the staffs makes you feel like a family. Nothing is to hard for them to do to make it happen. Appointments, prescriptions and a call back to see how you are doing. I would recommend Dr Mauriello to anyone. We call him Dr. Joe with love and respect .
David P.
Submitted 09/27/18
The Staff is nice.. Dr Vivian is wonderful
Alban H.
Submitted 09/27/18
The best experience I’ve ever heard
Aida P.
Submitted 09/25/18
A very through cleaning.