Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrik G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very pleasant and relaxed atmosphere , most friendly !
MJ T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Elizabeth was wonderful with my cleaning! Erica made sure I was comfortable until my temporary felt right! and of course, Dr. Joe, always there to keep me calm and made sure everything was perfect! Thank you all!
Roger T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Awesome!
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Always sweet and caring. Love my dentists!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent service
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Joe is the best! He takes his time to explain what needs to be done and while he is working he is still explaining what he is doing. While working you always asks if you are ok!
Lillie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I was a patient of Dr. Mauriello at HHK Dental for 15-20 years. I just reconnected and transferred my medical records to be seen by an exceptional doctor who makes himself available. Demeanor, disposition and friendliness mirror the level of talent and skill he and his staff exude!
Concetta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Beautiful office and wonderful staff. Dr. Mauriello is the best!
Vivian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Joseph Mauriello is a great dentist, patient and caring. Office staff are always friendly and efficient. Nice new office. Easy to get an appointment. No or very little wait time to be attended.
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Joe and his staff have not let me down yet…professional, knowledgeable and caring…doesn’t get any better than this…thank you!!!
Reidun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Always a great experience
Crizella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The office staff are very nice. I love that there is parking. This office is State of the art with skilled professionals.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent service and always accommodating.
Jay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Jasmine and other hygienist were both very.kind and considerate in addition to being efficient and professional. Dr. Joe was his usual attentive and humorous self. Fun trip for us.
Antonio M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Meeting him for the first time he was very nice and through with information
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
The best
Marybeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent
Cindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Timely polite professional
Dylan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great experience. Dr. Joe was great and understanding. Will be coming back for sure.
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I will refuse to see any other dentist as long as I live! By far the best staff and dental work I have ever had