Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

170 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika B.
Submitted 01/14/19
This is a great office Always make you feel good , even with tooth ache Thank you to all
Gil R.
Submitted 01/12/19
You got to experience it there no other explanation how great warning they are ....
Johnny D.
Submitted 01/11/19
The best Dentist in Notthern Jersey!!!! Johnny Davis NFL
Mike S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Wonderful
Janet F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very good!
Jason B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone was very professional and welcoming.
Kimber B.
Submitted 12/29/18
If you HAVE to go to the dentist, you are the BEST one to go to!
Igor V.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great customer service
Ermann P.
Submitted 12/26/18
The staff at Dr. Mauriello's is amazing I love them they go above and beyond for everybody !!! Unfortunately I cancel alot and they still treat me like a VIP Celeb !!!!!!
Jim D.
Submitted 12/20/18
It was painless and my teeth feel great
Elena S.
Submitted 12/20/18
I felt well loked after; my questions were fully answered and in all it was a good experience. I left with a smile!
Cristo D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Nothing but one of the best dental offices I have visited I would recommend Dr. Mauriello to anyone.
Gerald L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Joe is the best
Debra W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Everything was great.
David P.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great staff
Dawn C.
Submitted 12/15/18
My experience was good
Vanessa G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always a friendly and pleasant time at the dentist!
Antonio F.
Submitted 12/12/18
Hi I have never seen an office with the staff and the doctor so lovable with his patients. Well this is, congratulations!
David B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great staff, super clean facility, excellent patient care, efficient insurance claim-work, and a convenient location.
Mary P.
Submitted 12/05/18
They did an excellent job fixing my broken tooth