Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

125 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Professional and on time
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Doctors Mauriello, both Vivian and Joe are the best. So are the staff. I look forward to going there for my appointments.
Samantha S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Mauriello is an excellent and incredibly gentle dentist. The service was excellent, the staff was friendly, the dentist was. can’t say enough positive things about Dr. S Mauriello and his staff! They are professional
Flora B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Quick and thorough
Victoria M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Wonderful like always!
Gail F.
Submitted 02/06/19
The Visit was the best the staff was unbelievable, I would recommend this dentist to everybody.
Jim D.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very good
Eddy C.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great dentist Modern xrays and awesome cleaning Very thorough Highly recommend to anyone My kids love this dentist
Harold S.
Submitted 01/30/19
My cleaning was done well.
Gloria M.
Submitted 01/24/19
My husband and three kids go to Dr Mauriello. Dr and his staff are always a pleasure to be around. I never have issues with billing or appointments. Had concerns w a new implant while I was away on vacation Dr Mauriello called me, called in prescriptions to my nearest pharmacy just in case and followed up w me days later. Procedures are done fast and painless. My oldest daughter had a stain on her tooth and all other places recommended veneers this was the only place that fixed her problem in 30 minutes and w a minimal invasive procedure. Cleanings every 6 months fast, painless and efficient. My kids aren’t scared to go to the dentist and my 5 year old actually looks forward to it. Love the text reminders they send for appointments other wise we would probably miss every appointment lol.. Definitely recommend them I give them 5 starts all the way around.
Bruce J.
Submitted 01/23/19
X ray and cleaning.
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/23/19
I didn’t wait at all and the dentist who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and explained a lot of details to me
Safwat M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent
Rebecca N.
Submitted 01/17/19
Pleasant staff and wonderful dentist !
Judith E.
Submitted 01/16/19
No waiting, appointments on time. Dr. Mauriello is a caring dentist. He did a great job on my teeth. My three unit bridde and crown look beautiful. Thank you for making me smile again Dr. Mauriello!
Erika B.
Submitted 01/14/19
This is a great office Always make you feel good , even with tooth ache Thank you to all
Gil R.
Submitted 01/12/19
You got to experience it there no other explanation how great warning they are ....
Johnny D.
Submitted 01/11/19
The best Dentist in Notthern Jersey!!!! Johnny Davis NFL
Mike S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Wonderful
Janet F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very good!