Testimonials and Reviews

Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

85 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amazing as always. Very friendly and professional. Recommend to anyone looking for a great experience with a dentist
Jorge F.
11/26/18
The oral hygienist had amazing bedside manner and is very thorough. The whole staff is so amazing!
Jessica M.
11/10/18
Outstanding patient care!
Karen B.
11/01/18
Dr Mauriello is a great dentist, it is the first time I have Felt comfortable going to the dentist. Great Dentist and a great staff!
Rita Y.
11/01/18
Dr. Mauriello thanks for having a beautiful staff and a very clean facility. Michelle thanks for a great cleaning! And Christine and Erica thanks for your pleasantness!
Barbara B.
10/31/18
Honestly this is the best dentist office I have ever been to (and I have been to quite a few). The staff was very pleasant and professional also Mr. Mauriello was very nice and accommodating when I told him I go to school and work he worked around my schedule. I would highly recommend them.
Alfida S.
10/31/18
Always a wonderful experience!
Karen B.
10/24/18
Dr. Joe is awesome. Amazing
Regina S.
10/23/18
Joe is da man took care on me before the scheduled time. See you in 6
Donald M.
10/22/18
Doctor Mauriello is the best!
Diana P.
10/17/18
Excellent experience as always! They were able to squeeze me in, in an emergency, and made me instantly feel better. Dr Mauriellos office is what made me no longer fear dentists, and I will continue recommending to friends.
Anmelis Z.
10/16/18
Prompt and painless as usual.
John W.
10/10/18
Dr. Joe and the rest of his staff are very kind and courtesy of our time. Anna is the best at staying in touch and making sure if we need anything she always is willing to help and Christine and a top notch dental hygienist.
Joshua D.
10/08/18
No issues, which is always positive when seeing a dentist
Jim D.
10/05/18
I have been patient for 10 years. I am very happy. Doctors and staff are friendly and professional.
Nayibe I.
10/04/18
I used to hate going to the dentist, until I found Mauriello Dental. They are worth the hour-long (one-way) drive per visit. Love their staff—always professional & extremely friendly. Would highly recommend!!!
Lori-Ann Z.
10/02/18
Dr. Mauriello is wounderful kind and very knowledgeable . Added to that the staffs makes you feel like a family. Nothing is to hard for them to do to make it happen. Appointments, prescriptions and a call back to see how you are doing. I would recommend Dr Mauriello to anyone. We call him Dr. Joe with love and respect .
Patty D.
10/01/18
The Staff is nice.. Dr Vivian is wonderful
David P.
09/27/18
The best experience I’ve ever heard
Alban H.
09/27/18
A very through cleaning.
Aida P.
09/25/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours