Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Michelle is excellent as a dental person, and a very pleasant person. Dr. Joe is a great guy and great dentist. Highest recommendation. ***** Five stars.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Wonderful care and amazing staff!
Schuyler T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent experience for my teeth cleaning! Hygienist Michelle was prompt, thorough, and caring. She is a true professional, and I thank Mauriello dental for making my visit a great one!
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Everyone’s always friendly and polite! Will continue to recommend them to friends and family !
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Very nice staff the best and great location
Sergio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
A very friendly atmosphere... Happy to be a member...
Sandi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
I have been seeing Dr Joe for 12 years. Love the staff, very efficient and painless.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Great Dentist , would recommend anybody
Marc N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Very professional and friendly, excellent care
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Very knowledgeable. Pleasant. Informable.
Roberta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
New dental technician Michele! She was extremely thorough & gentle. It was a great experience.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Ok
Christopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Appointment went as scheduled. Made to feel relaxed while doing procedure.
Yasemin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr. Mauriello is an incredibly talented and professional dentist. I have been going to him for over 15 years and I am always recommending him to friends and family. I moved across the county and continue to go to him - I won't find anyone like him or his amazing staff anywhere else. He puts you at ease and engages you to the point where you forget you are actually having work done. His staff is just as friendly and warm. I can't say enough good things about him or his practice. Will always recommend.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
no longer afraid of going to the dentist!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
I’ve been going to Dr. J for over 5 years. Hands down the best dentist I’ve used and his staff is awesome. Expect a friendly and professional experience while you’re getting top notch work done!
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Very good experience! Thanks to the wonderful staff :)
Zoran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Always a great experience with staff!!
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Very satisfied with the service and the attention provided
Christopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
I'm always satisfied with the high level and professional services each and every time.