Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Beautiful new office! Pleasant and professional staff! Love seeing Dr. Joe
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
The doctor was excellent, professional and friendly too, putting you at ease. This is very important and gives the right cue to everyone else in the dentist's office to do likewise. It is with confidence, knowing that my teeth problems will be solved, that I go to Dr Mauriello!
Filomena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
A wonderful and thorough cleaning!
Celestina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
It’s always a pleasure!
Scott G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Professional and friendly.
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
My experience was very good!!
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
I have been a patient of The Mauriello ‘s for years. After moving to Pennsylvania I still make the long drive back for my dental visits. I trust and have great love for them! Good people. Great Dentists.
Lonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
Great work, as always.
Florence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
friendly ,clean, and knowledgeable made you feel comfortable dr mauriello ,anna.erica are excellent
Domenica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor and Staff was Very Friendly and Knowledgeable! Definitely Recommend Dr. Mauriello!
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Engaging and professional as usual
Cosimo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
The staff is very friendly and professional
Connie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
It’s a place with positive energy, efficient and accommodating.
Karyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Mauriello Dental is professional, thorough, and always on time. My children and I love the caring staff and doctors!!
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
The best!!!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Terrific service. Pleasant staff
Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
It is a pleasure to go to this dentist office the secretary is great and the nurses are excellent .Very good teamwork and the doctor & wife are the best.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Great experience 5 Stars would be an understatement!
Babak M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Quick response and very friendly staff
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Friendly and painless