Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
In my 56 years old I never found medical dentist office team work like this. It's fenomenal team, it's #:1 team in profesionalidad...
Kendra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent and thorough, yet gentle cleaning. Always courteous and friendly. Very clean.
Douglas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Quick, easy and painless!
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
The folks at Mauriello Dental are friendly, welcoming and really do a great job. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I had some tooth pain and they took me ASAP… They started a root canal immediately…First rate…
Eileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent! Thanks so much
Naheel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Best Dintest ever.
Eileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Fantastic job cleaning my teeth! Thanks so much
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very grateful to be a patient here.
Manuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Fue muy buena la atención el personal muy amable y cordial yo lo recomiendo.
Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very happy with the dental care. Very friendly and competent staff.
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
As always, great treatment!
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great office ! Great staff
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Top dentistry all around! From the front desk to the hygienist, everybody is great. The office is new, super clean and bright with the latest dental equipment. Dr Mauriello is the craftsman of dental work and I couldn’t be happier with my treatment. Thanks Dr Mauriello, you are the best! :-)
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent !!!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Wonderful people. Very friendly and inviting.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I've been going to Dr Mauriello for years and recommend him to everyone. This really is the best dental practice I've been to.
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
It was an excellent visit ansd experience! The doctor continues to monitor my teeth and to inform me if anything is detected even if nothing has to be done yet. So I know where I am every step of the way. My teeth have never been better than now! Thank you doctor.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Quick and efficient. Nice new remodel