Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mauriello Dental -  - Dentist

Mauriello Dental

Dentists located in Fort Lee, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
667 total reviews

Mauriello Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mauriello Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Wonderful
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Very good!
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone was very professional and welcoming.
Kimber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
If you HAVE to go to the dentist, you are the BEST one to go to!
Igor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Great customer service
Ermann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/18
The staff at Dr. Mauriello's is amazing I love them they go above and beyond for everybody !!! Unfortunately I cancel alot and they still treat me like a VIP Celeb !!!!!!
Jim D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
It was painless and my teeth feel great
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
I felt well loked after; my questions were fully answered and in all it was a good experience. I left with a smile!
Cristo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Nothing but one of the best dental offices I have visited I would recommend Dr. Mauriello to anyone.
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Joe is the best
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Everything was great.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Great staff
Dawn C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
My experience was good
Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Always a friendly and pleasant time at the dentist!
Antonio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Hi I have never seen an office with the staff and the doctor so lovable with his patients. Well this is, congratulations!
David B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
Great staff, super clean facility, excellent patient care, efficient insurance claim-work, and a convenient location.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
They did an excellent job fixing my broken tooth
Ivo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Me and my entire family have gone to Dr. Joe and his team for well over a decade. Staff is super friendly & helpful. He treats you like family. Best dentist in the state of NJ!!
Robin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Mauriello is amazing. Always gentle and makes you feel comfortable.
Betsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Joe is the best dentist I have ever seen. The staff is rock solid! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.